Statues from all continents (except antarctica)

I’ve been considering what to post this week end, but I’ve not done that much photography. That is, I did, using an analogue Olympus Mju II, but I managed to loose the damed thing. With a roll of film that I just had shot. Bother. So I decided to dig a bit in the archives for Ailsa’s travel them for this week, Statues.

I’ll do one statue per continent and for good measure throw in 2 from Australia. You guess from where they are – should not be too difficult. Two of the images are scans from analogue negatives.

Elliston

Statue 06 Statue 04 Colossos of Memnon Statue 02 Statue 01

5 thoughts on “Statues from all continents (except antarctica)

Leave a Reply

